April Fool Cheats

Hi Penguins

New Party – Club Penguin April Fools ‘010 (2010)

Items – Red Propeller Hat – Dock, April Fools Hat – Party Room

~Apom59

About Apom59
I go on Club Penguin almost everyday.My favorite servers are:Frozen , Tundra , Mammoth ,and but mostly Frozen I'm in a lot of armies in cp like BB and DC

2 Responses to April Fool Cheats

  1. Woffbuffet says:

    Hey! AWESOME website you have! I would like it if you would visit my club penguin cheats site at http://www.clubpenguinguides.tk
    Thanks, and please add my banner if you can! Rock on!

    -Woffbuffet

Leave a Reply

