You Choose!

On Chrisdog93’s site you may of seen what he thinks the new party hat will look like!
This is his (NOT HIS PICTURE)
cd hat
And these are mine…
party hat

and

partyhatspoiler

Rsnail told me it would be Dark Blue,Light Blue,and Orange

Which is the 3rd party hat’s colors inverted.

What do you think? Is CD right am I wrong?

Am I right and CD wrong?

~Apom59

About Apom59
I go on Club Penguin almost everyday.My favorite servers are:Frozen , Tundra , Mammoth ,and but mostly Frozen I'm in a lot of armies in cp like BB and DC

Leave a Reply

