Msg to Losttruckie

Losttruckie please comment your email because Big Mac 33 deleted you.
Do not hack him or some thing….
Just lay off and I will add you back.
~Apom59

About Apom59
I go on Club Penguin almost everyday.My favorite servers are:Frozen , Tundra , Mammoth ,and but mostly Frozen I'm in a lot of armies in cp like BB and DC

3 Responses to Msg to Losttruckie

  1. bigmac12345 says:

    apom i need u to help me with my new site cause when i try to put up new banners it keeps giving me the thing that i didnt want.(p.s. my site is never mind you know it and i need you to help get me more views cause i havent had any yet so please write back!
    ~bigmac33~

  2. trentopiki says:

    Hey Apom This is losttruckie on my new account trentopiki (the one you gave the coin code to) Any Way My email is spud6400@hotmail.com

    ~Trentopiki Aka Diggy Aka Losttruckie

Leave a Reply

