Sports Catalog Coming

Hello Penguins!

I’ve got something to show you! A new Snow and Sport catalog comes out on Friday – It’s full of new gear like football stuff and cool cheerleader wigs. The team’s been sort of hush-hush about it but I let them know I wanted you to see it first…so they gave me this:

FootballHelmetsSketch.jpg

I thought it was pretty awesome! What do you think?

____________________________________________________

Looks like a Green Team is coming to Club Penguin!

And,  Foot Ball Gear since foot ball season is coming!!!LETS GO JETS!!!

Ha Ha for all you Giants fans Jets stink 😦 They only Won 1 super bowl…

~Apom59

About Apom59
I go on Club Penguin almost everyday.My favorite servers are:Frozen , Tundra , Mammoth ,and but mostly Frozen I'm in a lot of armies in cp like BB and DC

Leave a Reply

