New Better Igloos Catalog

I made a guide for everyone to know wheres the new items are!
cpguide7
There’s also two new floors
2 new floors
Also There’s a new play and play catalog but no secret items!
stageplayunderwater

~Apom59

About Apom59
I go on Club Penguin almost everyday.My favorite servers are:Frozen , Tundra , Mammoth ,and but mostly Frozen I'm in a lot of armies in cp like BB and DC

One Response to New Better Igloos Catalog

  1. thesource00 says:

    Hey. I have been playing club penguin for over 3 years now. But now im too old and im quitting cp September 7th. I want to thank you for all the good times and i hope you can help me reach my goal of 100,000 hits and hopefully come to my upcoming quitting party.
    Click my name for my site and plz help out
    ~source~

Leave a Reply

