New Theme

I put up our theme as “iNove” which is a cool new theme for WordPress!Tell me if you like it or not!
~Apom59

About Apom59
I go on Club Penguin almost everyday.My favorite servers are:Frozen , Tundra , Mammoth ,and but mostly Frozen I'm in a lot of armies in cp like BB and DC

3 Responses to New Theme

  1. pokemaniac19 says:

    its cool but its also kinda boring with no color. I got my Gravatar set up!

  2. thesource00 says:

    Dude 5:30 pm pst time, At Iceland, CP TDO YOU GOTTA SHOW UP UR ON YOUR LAST STRIKE!!
    ~source~

  3. bigmac1200 says:

    dude the new backround sucks u should get the old one back…
    bigmac33
    p.s sorry for calling ur house

Leave a Reply

