My contest

Hi Pengs. Since my party was a bummer I decided to have a contest. You have to answer these riddles:

1. A rooster lays an egg on a roof. Which way does it fall?

2. A plane crashes between PA and OH. Where do they bury the survivors?

The first person to answer 1 or 2 of these questions will win these prizes:

1st Place: 500,000 coins and on my buddy list forever

2nd Place: 250,000 coins and on my buddy list for 2 months

3rd place: Secret: Could be good or bad lol

__Pokemaniac19__

About pokemaniac19
Im 12 years old and I love to hack cp and rule with my zombie army! Anyway I like to play golf and soccer. I prank call my friends by blocking my number. I have 2 cats and 1 dog. My favorite band is Linkin Park. My favorite songs are In the End and New Divide by Linkin Park, and Through the Fire and Flames by Dragonforce. If u got any questions send me an email.

2 Responses to My contest

  1. spert768 says:

    no sides
    and theres no servivours

    also

    theres a guy in a telephone box lying in a pool of blood with smashed glass evrywere how did he die and it was not a murder or a suiside

  2. spert768 says:

    wait no they didnt bury eny survivours

Leave a Reply

