Apom on Vacation

Hello penguins. Apom canceled his party because he is going on vacation. He will be gone for about a week  so he made me and my brother co owners. But we have decided not to cancel the party. It will be held in big mac 33s igloo. Server: Snow Drift   Time: Noon EST, 9:00 PST, 5:00 UK. Day: August 9th (Tomorrow). Also we will be adding a few pages and post to you guys. Until then waddle on!                            __Pokemaniac19__

Edit: I’m not on vacation yet

About pokemaniac19
Im 12 years old and I love to hack cp and rule with my zombie army! Anyway I like to play golf and soccer. I prank call my friends by blocking my number. I have 2 cats and 1 dog. My favorite band is Linkin Park. My favorite songs are In the End and New Divide by Linkin Park, and Through the Fire and Flames by Dragonforce. If u got any questions send me an email.

One Response to Apom on Vacation

  1. pokemaniac19 says:

    Srry i didnt know lol! Im still gonna add some cool pages and maybe even a contest…
    __Pokemaniac19__

Leave a Reply

