700

today my penguin Apom59, is 700 days old!

~Apom59

About Apom59
I go on Club Penguin almost everyday.My favorite servers are:Frozen , Tundra , Mammoth ,and but mostly Frozen I'm in a lot of armies in cp like BB and DC

4 Responses to 700

  1. ghmidorigh says:

    I can add you on my website! It’s a good idea because I get over 100 hits a day! Love your website!

    More info at my club penguin cheats:
    http://ghmidorigh.wordpress.com

  2. thesource00 says:

    Hey Contestant. Remember Tuesday June 30th 5:30 pm pst time at Iceland at The Source00’s Igloo is the 1st TDA Challenge Place! To communicate during the contest go to http://clubpenguinseven.wordpress.com/tda-chat
    ~source~
    Remember Braveboy24 is the host

  3. thesource00 says:

    Hey Contestant of Club Penguin Total Drama Action. You are on the clawing krabs and make sure you show up to help your team! 12:30 pm pst time, Iceland, at Braveboy24’s Igloo. You currently have 1 strikes
    ~source~

Leave a Reply

