Greenday

Hey guys many of you know the beta tester Greenday and he told Cp to delete his user Greenday so he wouldnt get hacked since he quit… But I think he is back!!! theres a beta named 0pi123 if you know him you might see penguins calling him Greenday so I guess Greenday is back!

0pi123

~Apom59

About Apom59
I go on Club Penguin almost everyday.My favorite servers are:Frozen , Tundra , Mammoth ,and but mostly Frozen I'm in a lot of armies in cp like BB and DC

4 Responses to Greenday

  1. flubby123456 says:

    cool!
    I’m having a series 1 coin code contest! You should really check it out!

  2. Clones says:

    Accually Greenday Is Having Second Thoughts About his Peng Being Deleted. He Isnt Deleted Yet Because His Going Away Party is May 23rd

  3. redd007 says:

    0pi123 is on my buddy list.

    Apom: I know I saw the video 😀 !

  4. roxyrosebud says:

    Hay Apom do you know where Opi123 usually goes on cp?

Leave a Reply

