Huge Member Party!!

Who ever comes might be featured penguins . I will have 6 featured penguins .

When . March 20 2009 (Friday)

Where. Husky Dock Then we will move on

Time.12:30 Cpt

Who invited. Everyone

Cya there {Pup}

About pup320
Hey Im Pup I Like To Hangout Wit My Friendz On Xat And On Club Penguin Favorite Server Frozen Or Sleet Favoriate Place Dock Hope To Cya Round! {Pup} :)

2 Responses to Huge Member Party!!

  1. Apom 59 says:

    Sorry I couldnt make it I had alot of things on my mind and was spending time with my parents next one ill try to get to sorry 😦

Leave a Reply

