hey guys, Im sorry but I have to quit this site for a while, :(

UPDATE: THIS IS COOLEST991 SPEAKING, NOT PRINLEPRINT! PLEASE DELETE ME OFF TODAY!

hey guys im  quitting this site for a bit, This morning I was added to two awesome sites, Ive been wanting to work there a while….Ill miss you all.

Please remove me from this site, thanks!

2 Responses to hey guys, Im sorry but I have to quit this site for a while, :(

  1. coolest991 says:

    Look, Im just quitting for a while, Just please delete me until I come back, thx bye!

Leave a Reply

