Meeting the famous

Apom here I met Chrisdog93,Wwe Adam,andLux1200chrisdog93cp

About Apom59
I go on Club Penguin almost everyday.My favorite servers are:Frozen , Tundra , Mammoth ,and but mostly Frozen I'm in a lot of armies in cp like BB and DC

5 Responses to Meeting the famous

  1. kenny76 says:

    wwe adam is famous isee him a lot

  2. sliperslidin says:

    Hmm… Are you typing in white there, or are you just pressing enter a lot of times? lol if you are, i advise you dont. 🙂 it makes the posts slightly boring, and you arent sure what the people are talkin bout. 🙂 btw, icynemo is my bro. that is his site. my site is: http://www.ninefourty.wordpress.com
    soo yea. 🙂
    cya later
    ♥Slip

Leave a Reply

