Hey I’m Apom59 Welcome To My Blog!Enjoy my posts

My cp name:Apom59 Favorite Servers:Frozen mostly Tundra Mammoth. Rules:No Bad Language No spamming No Hacking And so on

About Apom59
I go on Club Penguin almost everyday.My favorite servers are:Frozen , Tundra , Mammoth ,and but mostly Frozen I'm in a lot of armies in cp like BB and DC

3 Responses to Hey I’m Apom59 Welcome To My Blog!Enjoy my posts

  1. apom59ofcp says:

    what do you think???

  2. Apom59 says:

    😀 🙂 😦 😉 8) ❗ 😡 :mrgreen: ❓ 😆 I KNOWS ALOT OF EMOTES!!!

Leave a Reply

